Permanent Building Committee


The Permanent Building Committee, appointed by the Board of Selectmen, is responsible for the New Library Project. The Board consists of five  permanent members and five ex-officio members, representing the Board of Selectmen, Police Department, Library, Fire Department, and Town Administrator.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Kimberly Borst Department Assistant

Committee Members

Name Title
Wayne Klocko Chairman
Kimberly Borst Department Assistant
Diane Jurmain Member
Craig Schultze Member
Patrick Sheehan Member
John Larkin Member
James J. McCaffrey