Town of Millis
900 Main Street, Millis MA 02054
ph: (508) 376-7040
Meetings And Events
 
View Previous Month
 April 2014 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Thursday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Rm 104, VMB
Monday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: RM 104
Wednesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
7:30 PM
Location: Room 130
Thursday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Monday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 PM
Location: Room 130, VMB
Tuesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Wednesday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 229