Town of Millis
900 Main Street, Millis MA 02054
ph: (508) 376-7040
Meetings And Events
 
View Previous Month
 May 2016 
View Next Month
 
Monday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: VMB Gym 900 Main Street
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 229
6:30 PM
Location: VMB Rm 128
6:30 PM
Location: rm 104
7:30 PM
Location: Room 130, VMB
Wednesday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB rm 229
Thursday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 206, VMB
Monday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: MS/HS Library 245 Plain Street
7:30 PM
Location: MS/HS Auditiorium 245 Plain Str
Tuesday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 130
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
Wednesday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
Monday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
7:00 PM
Location: Room 213
7:30 PM
Location: Room 130, VMB
Tuesday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 104
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Monday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Monday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, May 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Room 104