Town of Millis
900 Main Street, Millis MA 02054
ph: (508) 376-7040
Meetings And Events
 
View Previous Month
 April 2016 
View Next Month
 
Monday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: VMB Rm 128
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
7:30 PM
Location: Room 130, VMB
Wednesday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
7:30 PM
Location: VMB rm 229
Thursday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
Monday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: RM 206
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Tuesday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Wednesday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB RM 229
Monday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Tuesday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Wednesday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB rm 229