Town of Millis
900 Main Street, Millis MA 02054
ph: (508) 376-7040
Meetings And Events
 
View Previous Month
 August 2016 
View Next Month
 
Monday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Thursday, August 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
Monday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: Rm 104, VMB
Tuesday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Rm 229, VMB
Monday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: RM 104
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 130
Thursday, August 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Monday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Tuesday, August 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
8:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Room 130
Monday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Monday, August 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 229