Town of Millis
900 Main Street, Millis MA 02054
ph: (508) 376-7040
Meetings And Events
 
View Previous Month
 May 2018 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Bldg. Room 22
Monday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: VMB Gym
6:00 PM
Location: VMB, Room 128
6:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 206
Tuesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Building Room
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: MS/HS Library at 245 Plain Stre
6:30 PM
Location: Middle High School Room 104
7:30 PM
Location: Millis Middle/High School Audit
Tuesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
Monday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 104. VMB
Tuesday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB, Room 206
Monday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: