Skip Navigation
Home         Contact Us
Detail Detail Detail
 

This table is used for column layout.
ALT

Meetings And Events
March 2017
 
View Previous Month
 March 2017 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, March 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room #229
7:30 PM
Location: **Room 130, VMB**
Thursday, March 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 229
Wednesday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Room 220
7:30 PM
Location: ROOM 229 (not 18)
Friday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Monday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Wednesday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room #229
7:45 PM
Location: Town Hall, rm 130
Thursday, March 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
Saturday, March 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Millis Public Library, Roche Br
Monday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Room 229
7:30 PM
Location: Rm. 130, VMB
Tuesday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 130
Wednesday, March 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room #229
Monday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Council on Aging, Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Tuesday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
Wednesday, March 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room #229
7:30 PM
Location: Room 130, VMB
Thursday, March 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rm. 104 VMB
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Town of Millis • 900 Main Street • Millis, MA 02054 • (508) 376-7040
Contact Us Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy Virtual Towns & Schools Website