Skip Navigation
Home         Contact Us
Detail Detail Detail
 

This table is used for column layout.
ALT

Meetings And Events
November 2014
 
View Previous Month
 November 2014 
View Next Month
 
Monday, November 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Millis HS Library
7:30 PM
Location: Middle/High School
Tuesday, November 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Town Hall/VMB
Thursday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
Monday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Library
Tuesday, November 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 104
Monday, November 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 206
6:30 PM
Location: RM 104
7:00 PM
Location: VMB, Room 229
7:00 PM
Location: Room 213
7:30 PM
Location: Room 206, VMB
Tuesday, November 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
7:30 PM
Location: Room 130
Thursday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Room 206
Tuesday, November 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Library
Thursday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Town of Millis • 900 Main Street • Millis, MA 02054 • (508) 376-7040
Contact Us Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy Virtual Towns & Schools Website