Skip Navigation
Home         Contact Us
Detail Detail Detail
 

This table is used for column layout.
ALT

Meetings And Events
March 2015
 
View Previous Month
 March 2015 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, March 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
Monday, March 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: VMB, Room 128
6:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: MS/HS Library
7:30 PM
Location: MS/HS Auditorium
Tuesday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: ROOM 130
Wednesday, March 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Library
Thursday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 206
Monday, March 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Room 229
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 213
Wednesday, March 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Monday, March 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Tuesday, March 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Wednesday, March 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Monday, March 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Room 206 - VMB
7:00 PM
Location: Rm 104 VMB
Town of Millis • 900 Main Street • Millis, MA 02054 • (508) 376-7040
Contact Us Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy Virtual Towns & Schools Website