Town of Millis
900 Main Street, Millis MA 02054
ph: (508) 376-7040
Meetings And Events
 
View Previous Month
 September 2014 
View Next Month
 
Monday, September 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
Monday, September 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Rm 104
7:00 PM
Location: VMB ROOM 213
7:30 PM
Location: Room 130, VMB
7:30 PM
Location: VMB, Room 229
Thursday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Monday, September 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, September 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 130
Thursday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Monday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Middle/High School Auditorium
Tuesday, September 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Wednesday, September 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: