Skip Navigation
Home         Contact Us
Detail Detail Detail
 

This table is used for column layout.
ALT

Recreation Calendar
February 2018
 
View Previous Month
 February 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:45 AM
Location:
Friday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: VMB Room 6 (COA)
3:00 PM
Location: Nashoba Valley
Saturday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:45 AM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location: VMB
Tuesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: VMB Room 6 (COA)
7:00 PM
Location: 4 Industrial Road, Milford
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 6 (COA)
Thursday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:45 AM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Molly's Apothecary, 163 Main St
Friday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: VMB Room 6 (COA)
3:00 PM
Location: Nashoba Valley
Saturday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:15 AM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location: VMB
Tuesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: VMB Room 6 (COA)
7:30 PM
Location: VMB jRoom 6 (COA)
Thursday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:45 AM
Location:
Friday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: VMB Room 6 (COA)
3:00 PM
Location: Nashoba Valley
Saturday, February 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:45 AM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Amvets Hall
Monday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Gym - 900 Main Street
9:00 AM
Location: 16 Everett St., Holliston
Tuesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Gym - 900 Main Street
All Day
Location: 16 Everett St., Holliston
9:00 AM
Location: VMB Room 6 (COA)
10:00 AM
Location: 16 Cassidy Lane, Medway Room 12
6:15 PM
Location: Town Hall Gym
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 6 (COA)
Wednesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Gym - 900 Main Street
All Day
Location: 16 Everett St., Holliston
10:00 AM
Location: VMB - Room 206
Thursday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Gym - 900 Main Street
All Day
Location: 16 Everett St., Holliston
9:45 AM
Location:
Friday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Gym - 900 Main Street
All Day
Location: 16 Everett St., Holliston
9:30 AM
Location: VMB Room 6 (COA)
Saturday, February 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:45 AM
Location:
Tuesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: VMB Room 6 (COA)
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Gym
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 6 (COA)
Town of Millis • 900 Main Street • Millis, MA 02054 • (508) 376-7040
Contact Us Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy Virtual Towns & Schools Website