Town of Millis
900 Main Street, Millis MA 02054
ph: (508) 376-7040
Meetings And Events
 
View Previous Month
 April 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Building, Roo
7:30 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Building Room
Thursday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
7:00 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Building, Roo
Monday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: VMB, Room 128
7:00 PM
Location: Rm 229, Veterans Memorial Build
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229., VMB
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
7:00 PM
Location: VMB
7:30 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Building Room
Thursday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Building Room
Monday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
Wednesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Building Room
Monday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Wednesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Building
7:30 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Building Room
Thursday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Veteran's Memorial Building, Ro
Monday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Rm 229, VMB