Town of Millis
900 Main Street, Millis MA 02054
ph: (508) 376-7040
Meetings And Events
 
View Previous Month
 October 2016 
View Next Month
 
Monday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
7:30 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
Tuesday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, RM 103
Wednesday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
7:30 PM
Location: VMB rm 229
Monday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Wednesday, October 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB rm 229
Thursday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
Monday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 900 Main Street #213
Tuesday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB rm 229
Saturday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: VMB Gym
Monday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Wednesday, October 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB rm 229