Town of Millis
900 Main Street, Millis MA 02054
ph: (508) 376-7040
Meetings And Events
 
View Previous Month
 February 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: VMB, Room 128
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room #130
7:30 PM
Location: Rom 104, VMB
Tuesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Wednesday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Room 229 VMB
Monday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: VMB ROOM 213
7:00 PM
Location: Rm 229 VMB
Tuesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Room 229, VMB
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
Monday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room #229
Thursday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
7:30 PM
Location: Room 206, VMB
Monday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 229 Veterans Memorial Buil
Wednesday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room #229