Skip Navigation
Home         Contact Us
Detail Detail Detail
 

This table is used for column layout.
ALT

Meetings And Events
February 2019
 
View Previous Month
 February 2019 
View Next Month
 
Monday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
Tuesday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Wednesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Millis Library
Thursday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: RM 104
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Saturday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: VMB Room 229
Monday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 229 VMB
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 206
Tuesday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Room 130
Wednesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Building Room
Monday, February 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, February 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 229 VMB
Wednesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Building Room
Thursday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 104
Town of Millis • 900 Main Street • Millis, MA 02054 • (508) 376-7040
Contact Us Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy Virtual Towns & Schools Website