Skip Navigation
Home         Contact Us
Detail Detail Detail
 

This table is used for column layout.
ALT

Meetings And Events
October 2014
 
View Previous Month
 October 2014 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 206
7:30 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Monday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: VMB, Room 229
7:30 PM
Location: Room 206, VMB
Tuesday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Wednesday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Monday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Clerk's Office
Wednesday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Clerk's Office
7:30 PM
Location:
Monday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: VMB, Room 128
6:30 PM
Location: Rm 104
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 213
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:30 PM
Location: VMB, Room 229
Tuesday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
7:30 PM
Location: Room 130
Thursday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 29
7:30 PM
Location: Room 130 VMB
Town of Millis • 900 Main Street • Millis, MA 02054 • (508) 376-7040
Contact Us Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy Virtual Towns & Schools Website