Skip Navigation
Home         Contact Us
Detail Detail Detail
 

This table is used for column layout.
ALT

Meetings And Events
September 2017
 
View Previous Month
 September 2017 
View Next Month
 
Monday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
Monday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
7:30 PM
Location: Room 130, VMB
Tuesday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Wednesday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 104
7:00 PM
Location: Rm 229 VMB
7:30 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Building Room
Thursday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
Monday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: VMB Room 128
Tuesday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
Wednesday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
Thursday, September 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 206
Tuesday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Monday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: VMB Room 229
Wednesday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Rm 130
7:30 PM
Location: Veterans Memorial Building Room
Town of Millis • 900 Main Street • Millis, MA 02054 • (508) 376-7040
Contact Us Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy Virtual Towns & Schools Website