Skip Navigation
Home         Contact Us
Detail Detail Detail
 

This table is used for column layout.
ALT

Meetings And Events
January 2015
 
View Previous Month
 January 2015 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, January 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: RM 104
7:30 PM
Location: VMB, Room 229
Monday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: VMB, Room 128
7:00 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: Room 104, VMB
Wednesday, January 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: MHS Auditorium
Thursday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Monday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Room 229, VMB
Wednesday, January 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Rm 104
Monday, January 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Rm 229 Veterans Mem Bldg
Wednesday, January 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, January 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: VMB - Room 206
Town of Millis • 900 Main Street • Millis, MA 02054 • (508) 376-7040
Contact Us Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy Virtual Towns & Schools Website